AMICO  
Enabling Educational use of Museum Multimedia MEMBERSContributeUniversitySchool
How ToLibraryCommitteesDiscussionGovernanceManagementTimelineProjectsDocumentsMembershipContact Us

AMICO Users & Uses Committee

CAA Focus Group Status

This table shows the status of CAA focus group invitees as of February 2, 1999.

  First Name Last Name Department Institution Email Invited Reply AMICO?  
CAA Kathleen Cohen Professor, Art History San Jose State University cohen@EMAIL.SJSU.EDU 29/1/99 yes - changed flight    
CAA Jeffery Howe Associate Professor, Fine Arts Department Boston College, Shestnut Hill, MA, 02167 jeffery.howe@bc.edu 29/1/99 yes A  
CAA Lelia Kinney Professor, Department of Architecture MIT 77 Massachusetts Avenue, 10-303A, Cambridge, MA 02139 lwkinney@mit.edu 29/1/99 2:30 arrival    
CAA Ellen Landau Chair, Art History Case Western Reserve University Mather House 11201 Euclid Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7110 exl3@po.cwru.edu 29/1/99 yes Stebich  
CAA Marilyn Lavin Professor, Art History Princeton University 56 Maxwell Lane Princeton NJ 08540 USA MALAVIN@PUCC.PRINCETON.EDU 29/1/99   A  
CAA Katharine Manthorne Academic Programs Coordinator National Museum of American Art kmanthor@nmaa.si.edu 29/1/99   A  
CAA Phyllis McGibbon Associate Professor of Studio Art Wellesley College, Wellesley MA 02181 USA pcmgibbon@wellesley.edu 29/1/99 bounced A  
CAA Stephen Murray Chair, Department of Art History and Archaeology Columbia University 826 Schermerhorn Hall 1190 Amsterdam Ave., MC-5517 New York NY 10027-7003 USA sm42@columbia.edu 29/1/99   A  
CAA Sally Promey Assistant Professor Of American Art Art History and Architecture University Of Maryland At College Park Rm 1211B College Park MD 20742 USA SP80@umail.Umd.Edu 29/1/99      
CAA Charles Rhyne Professor Emeritus, Art History Art Department Reed College 3203 SE Woodstock Blvd. Portland OR 97202-8199 USA charles.rhyne@reed.edu 29/1/99 yes - changing flight    
CAA Mary Schmidt Associate Head School of Art Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890 ms0c+@andrew.cmu.edu 29/1/99   A  
CAA Gary Schwartz Independent Scholar   Gary.D.Schwartz@let.uu.nl 29/1/99 yes    
CAA Joseph Squier Associate Professor, Art & Design University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign joseph@pobox.com 29/1/99   A  
CAA Mark S. Weil Chair, Department of Art History Washington University msweil@artsci.wustl.edu 29/1/99   A  
CAA Cécile Whiting Associate Professor of Art History UCLA, 405 Hilgard Avenue,100 Dodd Hall, Los Angeles CA 90095-1417 whiting@humnet.ucla.edu 29/1/99      


Last modified on