AMICO  
Enabling Educational use of Museum Multimedia MEMBERSContributeUniversitySchool
How ToLibraryCommitteesDiscussionGovernanceManagementTimelineProjectsDocumentsMembershipContact Us

AMICO Users & Uses Committee

VRA Focus Group Status

This table shows the status of VRA focus group invitees as of February 2, 1999.

  First Name Last Name Department Institution Email Invited Reply AMICO?
VRA Jennifer Brasher Image Library Supervisor Queensland College of Art Library Griffith University PO Box 84 Morningside Q 4170 Australia j.brasher@mailbox.gu.edu.au 29/1/99    
VRA Barbara Furbush Slide Curator, Education Department J. Paul Getty Museum 1200 Getty Center Dr. Suite 1000 Los Angeles CA 90049-1687 USA bfurbush@getty.edu 29/1/99   A
VRA Jane Goldberg Slide Curator University of Illinois, 210B Architecture Bldg., 608 East Taft Drive, Champaign,IL 61820, (O)(217)333-3292; (H)(217)328-2637 jgoldber@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu 29/1/99 poss. A
VRA Miranda Haddock Visual Resources Librarian, Western Michigan University 2213 Sangren Hall Kalamazoo MI 49008 USA miranda.haddock@WMICH.EDU 2/2/98   A
VRA Ben Kessler Director, Slide and Photograph Collections Department of Art & Archaeology Princeton University 207 McCormick Hall Princeton NJ 08544 USA bkessler@princeton.edu 29/1/99   A
VRA Katharine Martinez Fine Arts Librarian Harvard University 32 Quincy Street Cambridge, MA 02138 kmartin@fas.harvard.edu 29/1/99   A
VRA Michael May Art Design and Digital Resources Librarian Humanities and Social Sciences Library University of Alberta 101 Rutherford South Edmonton Alberta T6G 2J4 Canada Michael.May@ualberta.ca 29/9/99 yes A
VRA Henry Pisciotta Head of Fine Arts and Special Collections Carnegie Mellon University Libraries 4909 Frew St. Pittsburgh PA 15213-3890 USA hp03@andrew.cmu.edu 29/1/99 likely A
VRA Jenny Rodda   NYU jmr3@IS2.NYU.EDU 29/1/99    
VRA Nancy Schuller Curator of Visual Resources Collection, Department of Art & Art History Univ. of Texas Austin nsschuller@mail.utexas.edu 29/1/99    
VRA Maryly Snow   UC Berkeley slides@socrates.berkeley.edu 29/1/99 no  
VRA Christine Sundt   Univ. of Oregon csundt@OREGON.UOREGON.EDU 29/1/99    
VRA Christina Updike Visual Resources Specialist, School of Art and Art History James Madison University, MSC 7101, Harrisonburg, VA 22807 updikecb@jmu.edu 29/1/99    
VRA Dustin Wees Slide Librarian Frances & Sterling Clark Institute 225 South Street Winston MA 01267 USA dwees@clark.williams.edu 29/1/99 no  
VRA Jenny Squires Wilker   Allen Memorial Art Museum, Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH 44074 jenny_wilker@qmgate.cc.oberlin.edu. 29/1/99    


Last modified on