AMICO  
Enabling Educational use of Museum Multimedia MEMBERSContributeUniversitySchool
How ToLibraryCommitteesDiscussionGovernanceManagementTimelineProjectsDocumentsMembershipContact Us

Management

 

AMICO's Officers (elected February 2002 for a two year term)

AMICO is governed by an Elected Board, representing the Directors of all Member institutions.
The Board acts through its Officers.

Chairman

Elizabeth Broun
Director, Smithsonian Museum of American Art

<EBROUN@saam.si.edu>

Betsy's picture

Treasurer

Maxwell L Anderson,
Director, Whitney Museum of American Art

<Max_Anderson@whitney.org>

Max's picture

Secretary

Katharine Lee Reid
Director, Cleveland Museum of Art

<kreid@clevelandart.org>

Katharine's picture

 

AMICO's Address

AMICO
Robarts Library
University of Toronto
130 St. George Street, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 1A5
Canada

Phone: +1 416 946 8692
Fax: +1 416 946 8693

Email: info@amico.org

Courier Delivery:
AMICO
Robarts Library - LOADING DOCK
University of Toronto
369 Huron Street, 7th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 1A5

AMICO's Staff
Executive Director

Jennifer Trant
<jtrant@amico.org>

Responsible for: Board business, membership terms, agreements, rights, and any strategic questions.

jennifer's picture
Strategy & Research

David Bearman
Director, Strategy and Research
<dbear@amico.org>

Responsible for: Distributor relationships, new initiatives, annual Membership Dues.

David's picture
Legal Counsel

Christine Steiner
<info@amico.org>

Responsible for: Legal and Licensing issues.

Subscription Administration

Subscription Coordinator
<Subscriptions@amico.org>

Contact for questions about AMICO Library Access.

 
AMICO Library Production

Production Coordinator
<production@amico.org>

Contact for questions about the Contribution Management System and your AMICO Library contributions.

SEND ALL AMICO LIBRARY CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE CANADIAN OFFICE

Webmaster

<webmaster@amico.org>

Responsible for: AMICO's Public and Members' Web sites.

Office Administration

Administrative Coordinator
admin@amico.org

Responsible for: Meeting coordination, and office administration

Comic & Stress Relief

Slate
Chief Chow

Send Cheese!

Candid photos...

 


Last modified on